Use with SEO MOD

Crea la tua lista topic in un thread. Make your topic list displayed in a thread.

Use with SEO MOD

Messaggioda Soshen » 04/07/2011, 21:08

Strict Mode in Zero duplicate cut the new script that i add to url.
Put it to off and all works.


BTW in viewtopic.php you will have a code that should be like that

Codice: Seleziona tutto
// www.phpBB-SEO.com SEO TOOLKIT BEGIN -> Zero dupe
$phpbb_seo->seo_opt['zero_dupe']['start'] = $phpbb_seo->seo_chk_start$start$config['posts_per_page'] );
if (!empty(
$phpbb_seo->seo_opt['url_rewrite'])) {
    
$phpbb_seo->seo_path['canonical'] = $phpbb_seo->drop_sid(append_sid("{$phpbb_root_path}viewtopic.$phpEx""f=$forum_id&t=$topic_id&start=$start"));
}
if ( 
$post_id && !$view && !$phpbb_seo->set_do_redir_post()) {
    
$phpbb_seo->seo_opt['zero_dupe']['redir_def'] = array(
      
'p' => array('val' => $post_id'keep' => true'force' => true'hash' => "p$post_id"),
      
'hilit' => array('val' => (($highlight_match) ? $highlight ''), 'keep' => !empty($highlight_match)),
    );
} else {
    
$seo_watch request_var('watch''');
    
$seo_unwatch request_var('unwatch''');
    
$seo_bookmark request_var('bookmark'0);
    
$keep_watch = (boolean) ($seo_watch == 'topic' && $user->data['is_registered']);
    
$keep_unwatch = (boolean) ($seo_unwatch == 'topic' && $user->data['is_registered']);
    
$keep_hash = (boolean) ($keep_watch || $keep_unwatch || $seo_bookmark);
    
$seo_uid max(0request_var('uid'0));
    
$phpbb_seo->seo_opt['zero_dupe']['redir_def'] = array(
      
'uid' => array('val' => $seo_uid'keep' => (boolean) ($keep_hash && $seo_uid)),
      
'f' => array('val' => $forum_id'keep' => true'force' => true),
      
't' => array('val' => $topic_id'keep' => true'force' => true'hash' => $post_id "p$post_id" ''),
      
'p' => array('val' => $post_id'keep' =>  ($post_id && $view == 'show' true false), 'hash' => "p$post_id"),
      
'watch' => array('val' => $seo_watch'keep' => $keep_watch),
      
'unwatch' => array('val' => $seo_unwatch'keep' => $keep_unwatch),
      
'bookmark' => array('val' => $seo_bookmark'keep' => (boolean) ($user->data['is_registered'] && $config['allow_bookmarks'] && $seo_bookmark)),
      
'start' => array('val' => $phpbb_seo->seo_opt['zero_dupe']['start'], 'keep' => true'force' => true),
      
'hash' => array('val' => request_var('hash'''), 'keep' => $keep_hash),
      
'st' => array('val' => $sort_days'keep' => true),
      
'sk' => array('val' => $sort_key'keep' => true),
      
'sd' => array('val' => $sort_dir'keep' => true),
      
'view' => array('val' => $view'keep' => $view == 'print' ? (boolean) $auth->acl_get('f_print'$forum_id) : (($view == 'viewpoll' || $view == 'show') ? true false)),
      
'hilit' => array('val' => (($highlight_match) ? $highlight ''), 'keep' => (boolean) !(!$user->data['is_registered'] && $phpbb_seo->seo_opt['rem_hilit'])),
    );
    if (
$phpbb_seo->seo_opt['zero_dupe']['redir_def']['bookmark']['keep']) { // Prevent unessecary redirections
      // Note : bookmark, watch and unwatch cases could just not be handled by the zero dupe (no redirect at all when used),
      // but the handling as well acts as a poweful security shield so, it's worth it ;)
      
unset($phpbb_seo->seo_opt['zero_dupe']['redir_def']['start']);
    }
}
$phpbb_seo->seo_chk_dupe();
// www.phpBB-SEO.com SEO TOOLKIT END -> Zero dupe  


I think that if you want use Zero dupe with my list

where you have

Codice: Seleziona tutto
'f' => array('val' => $forum_id'keep' => true'force' => true),  


if you add before something like that:

Codice: Seleziona tutto

      
'ilimit' => array('val' => $ilimiter'keep' => true'force' => true),
      
'iremove' => array('val' => $iremove'keep' => true'force' => true),
      
'iaddlist' => array('val' => $iaddlist'keep' => true'force' => true),
  


it should work well...

I've no tested. If you use SEO MOD, please make me know :smile:
Vedi le mie collezioni
Avatar utente
Soshen
Site Admin
 
Messaggi: 1357
Iscritto il: 09/07/2010, 23:54
Nazionalità: Italy (it)
Numero MVP totali: 4
Gamername: Soshen

Re: Use with SEO MOD

Messaggioda master412160 » 05/07/2011, 12:44

I have done your edit, activated the mod on strict mod and:

It works!

Well done on finding a solution to this.

I hope you add the fix in your mod when you can on phpbb.com

Immagine

master412160
Sconosciuto
 
Messaggi: 1
Iscritto il: 05/07/2011, 12:04
Numero MVP totali: Nessuno

Re: Use with SEO MOD

Messaggioda Soshen » 05/07/2011, 14:56

Well phpbb isn't phpbb seo

So if i had this editing to mods it doesn't pass the check... cose phpbb standard do not have the seo code inside :)
Vedi le mie collezioni
Avatar utente
Soshen
Site Admin
 
Messaggi: 1357
Iscritto il: 09/07/2010, 23:54
Nazionalità: Italy (it)
Numero MVP totali: 4
Gamername: Soshen


Torna a Official Topic Index

Chi c’è in linea

Visitano il forum: Nessuno e 1 ospite

cron